(702) 656-8827

2017 Board Of Directors


President
Carl Cunningham

CCPE Ltd.,
cunningham.carl62@gmail.com

Vice-President
Chris Welly
Construction Testing Services
cwelly@cts-1.com
 

Secretary Treasurer
James Bristow
NOVA Geotechnical & Inspection Services
james.bristow@novageotech.com

3 Year Directors


Tanner Hartranft
Diversified Consulting Services
thartranft@dcsnv.com

Robert Morrison
Silver Star Ready Mix
rmorrison@silverstarreadcom
 

2 Year Directors


Ben Mayhew
Kleinfelder
bmayhew@kleinfelder.com
 

Mark Bliss
CalPortland
mbliss@calportland.com
 
 

1 Year Directors

 Jared Carlson
McCarthy Building Companies 
jcarlson@mccarthy.com

Robert Rapoza
Wright Engineers
brapoza@wrightengineers.com
 
 

Executive Director


Dawn Miller
P.O. Box 35915
Las Vegas NV 89133
Phone: 702-656-8827
Fax: 702-656-4981
acilasvegas@earthlink.net
 
 

Past Presidents

2016

Andrea Scott

Hydro-Arch
 

 

2015

Werner Hellmer

Clark County Department of Building and Fire Prevention

 

2014

John McClure

Granite Construction

 

2013

Scott Heiny, Cesare, Inc.

 

2012

Mike Haley

Southern Nevada Ready Mix

 

2011

Rick VanHorn

Terracon

 

2010

Rob Morrison

Cemex USA

 

2009

Deborah Priest

Ninyo & Moore

 

2008

Ted Droessler

Clark County Development Services

 

2007

Todd Bowman

Performance Readymix

 

2006

Craig Thompson

Nevada Material Services

 

2005

Sam Palmer

Terracon

 

2004

Shane Haycock

Southwest Iron

 

2003

Mel Hitch

W.R. Grace

 

2002

David Hale

United Aggregate

 

2001

Mark Bliss

Silver State Materials

 

2001

Mitch Englestead

Ready Mix Inc.

 

2000

Ken Nieman

Silver State Materials

 

1999

Ken Nieman

Silver State Materials

 

1998

Patsy Hill

Clark County School District